COMTO Arizona Board of Directors

We are excited to announce the newly elected members of the COMTO Arizona Executive Board for the 2024-2026 term!

Join us in welcoming our new leaders!

President: Tony Santana, Valley Metro
First Vice President: Sharletha Johnson, Town of Paradise Valley
Second Vice President: Pete Hemingway, Ardurra Group, Inc.
Treasurer: Jeff Pugh, Sky Harbor Airport
Secretary: Ken Pratt, Sun Engineering
Immediate Past President: Gary Flunoy, Valley Metro

Thank you for your continued support and commitment to COMTO Arizona. Here's to a successful and exciting 2024-2026 term!


We believe that diversity moves the nation.

We believe that the leadership of a massive industry that has the responsibility of transporting all people all the time should reflect the complex mosaic of those they serve. We believe that commitment to inclusion across race, gender, age, religion, identity and experience moves us forward every day.